So I’m at Shman’s right now. We’re a waitin to go pick up the ol wedding dress and then head out to her Aunt’s house to decorate. Things are super crazy, but guys…I’m having fun. Don’t tell anyone, but I’m learning to be girly…and scary stuff like that. Hair, nails, dresses, makeup…all that stuff I never really do. Yeah. Crazy what things like this will do for one.

We had Shman’s bachelorette party last night. It was fun! I’m not going to tell you what happened, but suffice it to say that Shan was properly embarrassed and we were super creative. I can’t believe she’s getting married tomorrow. Isn’t that crazy, guys and gals? We actually convinced her to put “Another One Bites the Dust” on her wedding cd. Don’t tell the boy! :o)

The rest of the wedding party is pretty awesome. Nate and Lucas came on Monday. Yes, Lucas the one that I hated. But I think things are alright. He’s cool, but don’t tell him I said that. Nate is stinking hilarious. I appreciate both of them a lot. Those two have been the only ones that have kept me sane at some points. Have I said that I appreciate them? Yeah, anyway. Leah and Austen are here, so are Brookie and Big. We’re having a blast. This wedding thing is cool, but I don’t want to do it again for a long time. In fact, I don’t know if I want to get married cuz this stress is horrible! It’s fun, but it’s stress. Wow, I’m becoming a ditz.

Anyway, I’ll be at home on Monday…I’m hanging around here through Sunday. Back to my socially obsolete life. But, Lucas and Nate and Carol want me to come visit them in Boise…so if by some miracle I get money from somewhere, I’ll do that. Cuz it’ll be fun. And, I guess I’m planning a barbeque for my friends from middle school (Drew, Andy, Ben, etc etc etc)…so that’ll be spectacular.

So yeah, I’m gonna jump off this thing now. Cuz I feel like I’m babbling, and not saying anything of worth. But yeah…I’m having fun and you’re not (cuz you’re reading this thing, which automatically indicates boredom). Muah! *dramatic exit*

