Hey all, I promise I haven’t kicked the bucket yet. Honestly, it’s pathetic how little I’ve posted this month. I’ve been pouring the small amounts of blogging energy I have into keeping up on my book blog, so at least I’m not completely hopeless. I promise to put out a full post soon, maybe tomorrow seeing as I’m working a long shift in a lonely place called the galleria.

But for now, I’d just like to pose a question. Would anyone be interested in email updates for any of my blogs when I post new posties? If you are, leave a comment letting me know which blog(s) you want updates on, and if I have your email address I will add you to the list. If I don’t have your email, I’ll find a way to get a hold of you and get it without forcing you to post it online for all those greedy little spammers to take advantage of.

Also, if you have any suggestions for any of my blogs, I’m more than eager to listen. I’m frighteningly eager. Which is a mood which might fade fast, so take advantage of it. Until next time…

