I know you all are dying to know…

Here’s the bounty of my needles from June. It was kind of a slow month, fiber arts wise – but here they are, wrapped in the ever lovin’ arms of the ugly chair. (It may be ugly but it sure is comfy!)

Blanket squares

Some squares for a long term project blankie…

Baby hat

Another baby hat for a friend due in August (I know it’s out of focus)…

long scarf

Another long term project, a scarf to match some gloves I made for another friend…

BSU scarf

And a BSU scarf for Mrs.Patrick based on the Harry Potter Scarf pattern from atypicallyknit.

I’m not sure what’s up with the scarves in June. I have two in progress and another two patterns in my head – one for a toddler and one for either myself or my mother-in-law based on something I saw on the “Avonlea” series. Oh, and when I get some fun money I’m going to start stocking up on yarn for my first sweater. Probably in July or August. Figures…

