Appetizer
What is your middle name? Would you change any of your names if you could? If so, what would you like to be called?

My middle name is Lindsay and I like it. I might change my first name…I’ve never been all that partial to it. But, I don’t know what else I’d go by. My room mate and I in college used to go by fake names when we went to get Jamba Juice. Mine was Charlotte. Then one time, she used a fake name…and her credit card to pay. I almost peed myself laughing.

Soup
If you were a fashion designer, which fabrics, colors, and styles would you probably use the most?

Cashmere for a texture, and maybe satin. But not together. And I’d use a lot of blues, greens and browns. And lots and lots of suede. Who am I kidding…everything would be made of glorious yarn.

Salad
What is your least favorite chore, and why?

Ugh, the dishes. It seems like they’re never ending. Maybe if we stop eating.

Main Course
What is something that really frightens you, and can you trace it back to an event in your life?

It sounds kind of stupid, but I’m always afraid I smell bad. When I was in third grade, some kid who was “popular” decided I smelled bad, even though I’m fairly certain I didn’t. He teased me mercilessly out at recess and I’ve been slightly paranoid ever since.

Dessert
Where are you sitting right now? Name 3 things you can see at this moment.

In front of my laptop which is at the table. By the stairs. In our living room. I can see the latest Anne Rice novel I picked up at the library, my bright red ipod, and Kiki, my cat. My vision is slightly limited to bright things and moving things, since all the lights are off.

