Feast time…so feast away.

Appetizer
How many times per day do you usually laugh?

A lot.  As with Elizabeth Bennett, it is a family trait.  We like to laugh at everything and make others laugh as well.  My husband and I laugh probably hundreds of times a day.

Soup
What do your sunglasses look like?

I have 3 pairs, because I inevitably cannot find 2 of the 3 pairs.  One is a cheap turtleshell plastic set, another has large lenses and are plain brown – kind of what the style was last year (I’m oh so fashion savvy), and the third pair was a pity gift from a friend when I was down in Portland and could find neither pair.  They’re really nice polarized lenses that give everything a bit of a rainbow sheen.  But the rainbow sheen that’s similar to what an oil slick shows.

Salad
You win a free trip to anywhere on your continent, but you have to travel by train. Where do you go?

Hmmmm…I would say Prince Edward Island, but I’d have to take a ferry somewhere in there.  So let’s go for Vermont.  I love traveling by train, it’s probably my favorite mode of transportation…other than a jetski.  Therefore a long train trip wouldn’t really bother me.  Heck…I’d go toward Prince Edward Island until I hit water and then I’d jetski over.

Main Course
Name one thing you consider a great quality about living in your town/city.

The cost of living.  While rent prices are going up for around here, they’re nothing compared to other places.  And auto insurance, home insurance and other costs are pleasantly low.

Dessert
If the sky could be another color, what color do you think would look best?

White.  Then everyday would be a blank slate.  🙂

