Feasting time, y’all. 

Appetizer
What is your favorite kind of cereal?

I don’t eat cereal very often, but my favorites are Chex and Rice Crispies.  My husband has received several scoldings for being a chex-stealer.  I grew up eating it and it’s probably more of a comfort thing than a nutrition thing.

Soup
When was the last time you purchased something for your home, what was it, and in which room did it go?

I bought one of those toilet bowl cleaners with disposable heads for our bathroom on Tuesday.  It went in the downstairs bathroom, although I’m sure we’ll use it for both bathrooms.  Our old toilet bowl brush was just disgusting and I’m hoping this one will keep me from being too grossed out to clean the toilet.

Salad
What is the funniest commercial you’ve ever seen?

I haven’t seen many commercials for the past few years.  My husband and my mother both have DVR’s, and then when we got married, we got rid of our TV service…so I can’t really remember any…sorry.  You’ll have to ask me again after the Superbowl.

Main Course
Make up a name for a company by using a spice and an animal (example: Cinnamon Monkey).

Turmeric Elephant.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I haven’t ______ since ______.

I haven’t read Shakespeare since college.  Sorry, I’m a little groggy still.

