Feast with me!

 

Appetizer

Who was the last person you hugged?

My husband.  Then I got chastised by my friend for hugging in church.  Meh.

Soup

Share a beauty or grooming trick or tip with us.

Um, any beauty or grooming trick you get from me I highly recommend you DON’T use.  Except this one – ask my sister for advice.

Salad

What does the color yellow make you think of?

Lemons and all that can be made with them: lemonade, lemon tarts, lemon bars, lemon zest…uhhh….that’s all I got.

Main Course

If you were to make your living as a photographer, what subject would your pictures revolve around?

If I was to make a living as a photographer, I’d be my dad.  But since I didn’t inherit his gene…I’ll never be a photographer.  But in this hypothetical never going to happen world, it’d probably revolve around whatever catches my fancy.

Dessert

What was the longest book you ever read?

If the Bible doesn’t count…then…maybe “Anna Karenina” at around 600 pages, or the fictional biography of Cleopatra which was about the same.

