Appetizer
If you could be any current celebrity for one whole week, who would you want to be?Hillary Clinton. Then I’d withdraw from the Democratic Nomination race. Neener on Hillary.

Soup

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 being highest), how much do you enjoy talking on the phone?

Uhm, a 3? I am definitely not much of a phone person. I like face to face conversations and IM, but the phone? It’s just too hard for me to keep a conversation going. I get distracted way too easily.

Salad

Name a charitable organization to which you have donated (or would like to).

We donated to a charity called First Book for our wedding favors (or part of them, we also donated to Doctors without Borders and another charity that I can’t for the life of me remember the name of…it had to do with trees). And I’d like to donate again. We also donate every month via sponsorship of two kids through Compassion International. Our kids’ names are Jhonyer from Columbia and Ewura Adjoa from Ghana. They are adorable!

Main Course

What is a food you like so much you could eat it every single day for a month?

Molasses cookies. Of which I made some yesterday and have been sneaking them ever since. I’m pretty sure my friend sent me the best recipe for them in existence. Yep, pretty sure.

Dessert

Have you or anyone in your family had the flu this year?

My sisters and my brother all have, but my husband and I have so far evaded its evil clutches.

