Appetizer

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how much do you like your own handwriting?

It changes a lot, so I’m not sure.  I tend to like it…so a seven?

Soup

Do you prefer baths or showers?

Showers, hands down.  The only time I like to take baths is when I’m aching all over and have no energy to stand up.  Which is rarely.

Salad

What was the last bad movie you watched?

Hmmmm.  Superbad, probably.  That movie was so hyped up and so not funny at all.

Main Course

Name something you are addicted to and describe how it affects your life.

I’m addicted to knitting.  It sounds silly, but it’s kind of true.  I can’t go an hour without thinking about yarn, a knitting project, or something related, and it’s no longer possible for me to sit and watch television without feeling compelled to knit.

Dessert

Which instrument is your favorite to listen to?

The piano.  Not only because I play it, but because it’s so versatile.  It can be soothing, jazzy, rock out…you name it.  Okay, maybe not butt rock…but pretty much everything else.

