Appetizer

Given the choice, would you prefer to live in the country or in the city?

The country…but near the city.  Like the lovely farmlands between Salem and Portland, OR.

Soup

Who is the cutest kid you know?

Ummmm, I don’t know.  I know a lot of cute kids.  I suppose most people would feel obligated to put their own children here and therefore not have a hard time with this question.  But seeing as I have no children of my own…this is unfair.

Salad

Fill in the blank: I couldn’t believe it when I heard ___________.

“I couldn’t believe it when I heard Steve Irwin actually was killed by a stingray.”

Main Course

If you could star in a commercial for one of your favorite products, which one would you want to advertise?

Real Simple Magazine.  I love them.

Dessert

What type(s) of vitamins and/or supplements do you take on a regular basis?

Does anyone else find it ironic that the dessert question is about “healthy” stuff?  Oh.  Me neither.  I don’t really take any supplements or vitamins.  Several prescription drugs though, for my heart problems.

