Appetizer

Name a color you find soothing.

Green!  It makes me happy…mostly because there is rarely green around where I live.

Soup

Using 20 or less words, describe your first driving experience.

I drove about 10 miles an hour and my driving instructor and partner laughed at me.

Salad

What material is your favorite item of clothing made out of?

Alpaca – my hand knit scarf/wrap I made for myself last fall.

Main Course

Who is a great singer or musician who, if they were to come to your town for a concert, you would spend the night outside waiting for tickets to see?

The Beatles.  I’m not a big concert person…so they’d have to come back from the dead for me to see them and actually be excited about it.

Dessert

What is the most frequent letter of the alphabet in your whole name (first, middle, maiden, last, etc.)?

a and e are tied with four instances each…interesting.

