Appetizer

When you drink soda/pop/coke, do you prefer to drink it from the bottle, a can, or after pouring it into a cup?

A cold can – it has less soda in it than a bottle so less calories and sugar, and less clean up than a cup.  It has to be cold though or I won’t drink it.

Soup

What television show are you willing to stay up late to watch?

We don’t have TV in the normal sense, so I can pretty much watch whatever I want whenever.  But I think I would probably stay up late to watch any number of shows like Gossip Girl, Criminal Minds, Good Eats, or Medium.  Yeah, I’m diverse like that.

Salad

Name one person, place, or thing you think of as brilliant.

Guiness.  Hah!

Main Course

Would you be willing to work 4 10-hour days instead of 5 8-hour days in order to save gas?

I don’t work at all and we save gas by me not working, therefore, not having to go anywhere.  Neener!

Dessert

If you were a superhero, what would you call yourself?

Madame Nightmare.  It sounds a bit evil, but isn’t every superhero a little bit darker than the rest of humanity?

